NORF MUSIC REVIEW: Did You Heard The Internet’s “Ego Death”?

Usually, I do a very short album reviews. When I do an album reviews is because the album is very good. There’s no need to talk bad about it.

For the past couple of weeks, I’ve been listening to The Internet latest new album “Ego Death”.   Syd the Kid ( who is the lead vocalist) have the most beautiful vocal voice.   My favorite song from the  “Ego Death”album was  “Girl”. I played that song mostly every day . “Girl” reminds me of the time were I was in a relationship with a guy, who said that” my worth is very precious, time is very cherish”.

Here’s the latest video from The Internet

What do you think about The Internet new album?

*Disclaimer: I only post positive album reviews! I do not post negative reviews!*

Leave a comment